
Tuesday, November 22, 2005
a
wenta make my ic today!
and went to have a hair cut first .
aiya . hair suckks like hell . but maybe better than the one i cut at exquisite bahx.
oh ya. in addition , i cut at evolution .
the place that i once got "molested"
hahaha .
but i dare go there again lei.
neh ni neh ni poo poo!
okay.
making ic is so boring .
ate a red-bean ice cream.
haha.a bit scared of ice cream but still ate it anyway.heehee (:
hope tmr will be a better day for me =D
<3 jenmey .
♥
8:51 PM